A Wellness Revolution’s Intro Webinars

You are invited to join A Wellness Revolution’s

 

INTRO WEBINARS


Thursday, September 6th 2018

 

USA Eastern Time – 11 AM

Netherlands, Amsterdam Time –  5 PM

Registration Link: http://bit.ly/AWRwebinarSept6

Sunday, September 9th 2018

 

USA Eastern Time – 5 PM

Netherlands, Amsterdam Time – 11 PM

Registration Link: http://bit.ly/AWRwebinarSept9

We hope you can make it & look forward to introducing the course.

Best,

A Wellness Revolution